Grades 5-8 Lunch Menu

Grades 5-8 Lunch Menu

We are no longer offering online ordering at the middle school.  Please see the online menu for daily meal options. 

Middle School students will now select their meals at one of the meal kiosks located throughout the building. There will be multiple kiosks, and students will be instructed to use the one closest to the classroom where they eat lunch.

If you have any questions or allergy concerns please call the food service office (845) 987-3050 ext. 12890/12895.

Printable Calendars

Our lunch menus are powered by Google. To print the calendar, visit the Grades 5-8 Google Lunch Calendar. Then press the “Print” button in the top right corner of the page.

Monday, February 26 2024
  • Dino Nuggets, Tater Tots – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Tuesday, February 27 2024
  • **Burrito Bowl – 

  • *Seasoned Chicken, Rice, Cheese – 

  • Corn, Salsa, Nacho Chips – 

Wednesday, February 28 2024
  • Waffles, Strawberries or Blueberries – 

  • Whipped Cream, Sausage Link – 

Thursday, February 29 2024
  • Baked Ziti, French Bread – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Friday, March 01 2024
  • Alfredo Pasta – 

  • Garlic Breadstick, Broccoli – 

Monday, March 04 2024
  • **International Week American** – 

  • *Hot Dog, Chili or Cheese Sauce – 

  • Baked Beans, French Fries – 

Tuesday, March 05 2024
  • **International Week Mexican** – 

  • **Taco Tuesday – 

  • *Seasoned Beef, Nacho Chips, Rice – 

  • Cheese, Corn, Salsa – 

Wednesday, March 06 2024
  • **International Week French** – 

  • *Ham & Cheese Croissant – 

  • Hashbrown, Apple Slices – 

Thursday, March 07 2024
  • ***International Week Asian*** – 

  • **Broccoli, Fortune Cookie – 

  • *General Tso's Chicken, Fried Rice – 

Friday, March 08 2024
  • **International Week Italian** – 

  • Pasta & Meatballs, Italian Bread – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Monday, March 11 2024
  • Chicken Parm Sandwich, Chips – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Tuesday, March 12 2024
  • Cheesesteak Quesadilla – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Wednesday, March 13 2024
  • French Toast Sticks, Hashbrown – 

  • Sausage, Orange Slices – 

Thursday, March 14 2024
  • Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Friday, March 15 2024
  • Pasta w/ Marinara Sauce, French Bread – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Monday, March 18 2024
  • Grilled Cheese Sandwich – 

  • Potato Chips, Pickles – 

Tuesday, March 19 2024
  • *Teriyaki Chicken, Rice – 

  • Broccoli, Chow Mein Noodles – 

Wednesday, March 20 2024
  • **Breakfast Bagel** – 

  • *Egg, Sausage, Cheese – 

  • Baby Cakes, Applesauce – 

Thursday, March 21 2024
  • BBQ Rib Sandwich, Waffle Fries – 

  • Vegetable/Fruit – 

Friday, March 22 2024
  • Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli – 

Monday, March 25 2024
  • Spring Recess – 

Pricing and Daily Offerings

Breakfast

Breakfast at the middle school: $2
Assorted bagels with cream cheese or butter, assorted muffins, yogurt and granola (gluten-free, peanut-free)

Lunch

Daily Hot Lunch: $3.50 
Includes cold vegetable/fruit bar

Daily Offerings a la Carte

  • Large personal pizza: $3.50
  • Small personal Pizza: $2.50
  • Spicy chicken patty sandwich: $2.75
  • Cheeseburger: 2:75
  • Sandwich: $3.50
  • Salad: $3.50

Beverages

  • Water: $1
  • Apple juice
  • Fruit punch