Kindergarten Lunch Menu

NEWS

Kindergarten Lunch Menu

August 31, 2021
Monday, February 26 2024
  •  

    **Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles

  •  

    *Vegetarian Beans, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese

Tuesday, February 27 2024
  •  

    *Grilled Cheese Sandwich

  •  

    French Fries, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Wednesday, February 28 2024
  •  

    *Mini French Toast, Turkey Sausage

  •  

    Carrot Sticks, Apple Slices

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Thursday, February 29 2024
  •  

    **WG Pasta, Marinara Sauce

  •  

    *Meatballs, WG Roll

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Friday, March 01 2024
  •  

    **Cheese Pizza

  •  

    *Steamed Broccoli, Apple

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Monday, March 04 2024
  •  

    **Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles

  •  

    *Vegetarian Beans, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese

Tuesday, March 05 2024
  •  

    *Hot Dog, WG Bun

  •  

    French Fries, Vegetarian Beans

  •  

    Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Wednesday, March 06 2024
  •  

    **Mini Pancakes, String Cheese

  •  

    Carrot Sticks, Apple Slices

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Thursday, March 07 2024
  •  

    **Chicken Tenders

  •  

    *Mashed Sweet Potatoes, WG Biscuit

  •  

    Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Friday, March 08 2024
  •  

    Early Dismissal No Lunch Served

Monday, March 11 2024
  •  

    **Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles

  •  

    *Vegetarian Beans, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese

Tuesday, March 12 2024
  •  

    ***Taco Tuesday***

  •  

    **Turkey Taco, Nacho Chips, Rice

  •  

    Cheese, Corn, Salsa, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Wednesday, March 13 2024
  •  

    *Egg & Cheese WG Croissant

  •  

    Carrot Sticks, Apple Slices

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Thursday, March 14 2024
  •  

    **WG Pasta, Marinara Sauce

  •  

    *Meatballs, WG Roll

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Friday, March 15 2024
  •  

    **Cheese Pizza

  •  

    *Steamed Broccoli, Apple

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Monday, March 18 2024
  •  

    **Chicken Nuggets, Potato Smiles

  •  

    *Vegetarian Beans, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese

Tuesday, March 19 2024
  •  

    *Hamburger, WG Bun

  •  

    French Fries, Corn, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Wednesday, March 20 2024
  •  

    **Mini Waffles, String Cheese

  •  

    Carrot Sticks, Apple Slices

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Thursday, March 21 2024
  •  

    *Popcorn Chicken, WG Biscuit

  •  

    Green Beans, Tater Tots, Fruit

  •  

    Sandwich: Turkey & Cheese

Friday, March 22 2024
  •  

    **Cheese Pizza

  •  

    *Steamed Broccoli, Apple

  •  

    Sandwich: Ham & Cheese Sandwich

Monday, March 25 2024
  •  

    Spring Recess

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Comments are closed.